BROOKER & STAGING EXPERT

Meet Jackie Jones

Jackie Jones is a creative, self-motivated, hard-working real estate agent with a unique approach to selling homes. Jackie has the ability to visualize the changes she can make to a space to get the price you deserve. Her extensive sales experience, coupled with her knowledge of design ensures your home sale or purchase will be carried out professionally, efficiently and personally. She is ready to give you all the support, advice, information and resources you need to buy or sell your real estate property with confidence. 

Whether you are Buying, Selling, Renting, or Leasing a home, Jackie Jones and her team are the right sales representatives to have working for you!

and we can't forget...

The Team

Meaghan Patterson

Listing Partner to Jackie Jones

Meaghan@Joneshomes.ca
705-491-0107

Melissa Dietrich

Buyer's Specialist

Melissa@Joneshomes.ca
705-794-7424
Angela Parisi

Angela Parisi

Buyer's Specialist

Angela@Joneshomes.ca
705-229-8180

Ashlee Breedow

Buyer's Specialist

Ashlee@Joneshomes.ca
705-241-5864

Dean Jones

Sales Representative

Dean@Joneshomes.ca
705-717-0568

Tammy Rice

Buyer's Specialist

Tammy@Joneshomes.ca
705-627-2290

Debra Reynolds is the client care coordinator at Jones Homes Team

Debbie Reynolds

Client Care

Margarette Patterson

Margaret Patterson

Staging Assistant

Team Jones

Tiaralynn Jones

Staging Assistant

LET'S GET CHATTING

Our team of specialists work hard to make every buyer and seller’s dream a reality. Let us help you create a path to a better home and a brighter future by showing you The Jackie Jones Difference today. 

Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our Privacy Policy.