LISTING SPECIALIST & STAGING EXPERT

Meet Jackie Jones

Jackie Jones is a creative, self-motivated, hard-working real estate agent with a unique approach to selling homes. Jackie has the ability to visualize the changes she can make to a space to get the price you deserve. Her extensive sales experience, coupled with her knowledge of design ensures your home sale or purchase will be carried out professionally, efficiently and personally. She is ready to give you all the support, advice, information and resources you need to buy or sell your real estate property with confidence. 

Whether you are Buying, Selling, Renting, or Leasing a home in the Barrie area Jackie Jones and her team are the right sales representatives to have working for you!

and we can't forget...

The Team

Meaghan-Patterson_.jpg

Meaghan Patterson

Listing Partner to Jackie Jones

Meaghan@Joneshomes.ca
705-491-0107

Veronica-McNamara_.jpg

Veronica McNamara

Buyer's Specialist

Veronica@Joneshomes.ca
705-321-0924

melissa-dietrich_.jpg

Melissa Dietrich

Buyer's Specialist

Melissa@Joneshomes.ca
705-794-7424

ashlee_bredow_.jpg

Ashlee Breedow

Buyer's Specialist

Ashlee@Joneshomes.ca
705-241-5864

DeanJonesFinals-38

Dean Jones

Sales Representative

Dean@Joneshomes.ca
705-717-0568

Tammy-Backgroundedit

Tammy Rice

Buyer's Specialist

tammy@Joneshomes.ca
---

Debra Reynolds is the client care coordinator at Jones Homes Team

Debra Reynolds

Client Care

Clientcare@Joneshomes.ca

Margarette Patterson

Margaret Patterson

Staging Assistant

Margaret@Joneshomes.ca

Team Jones

Tiaralynn Jones

Staging Assistant

Tiaralynn@Joneshomes.ca

LET'S GET CHATTING

Our team of specialists work hard to make every buyer and seller’s dream a reality. Let us help you create a path to a better home and a brighter future by showing you The Jackie Jones Difference today. 

Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our Privacy Policy.