• 566 Bryne Dr, Barrie ON L4N 9P6

Find your
Forever Home,
Faster

Jackie Jones's unique ability to transform any space into a bright, eye-catching masterpiece will ensure your house sells for the price you deserve.

10A-nowatermark
Before
10B
After
A6-red

Notice the

Jackie Jones Difference

Jackie Jones
Difference

Jackie's unique approach to selling lets a buyer imagine themselves in a space, inspiring more offers and resulting in a more satisfying buyer/seller experience. By highlighting your home's best features and creating an environment that speaks to the buyer, we are able to sell 74% faster and with up to 5% more value.

Still unsure? Take a look at more of our before & after comparisons, or learn more about our process before making your decision.

we are

STAGING EXPERTS

We offer complete Project Management services for our clients who are unable to complete prep work themselves.  We will coordinate quality suppliers and experienced tradesmen to you your property ready for listing

WE ARE

MARKETING EXPERTS

We create marketing worth talking about. From completely revamping your home to maximize your potential selling value, to ensuring your advertisement material speaks to the buyer. Selling your house has never been so simple as it is with the Jackie Jones Difference. 

WE ARE

THE JACKIE JONES TEAM

Jackie is backed by a team of professionals which allows her to dedicate her time to her client’s needs. This, along with her remarkable attention to detail and drive is how Jackie is able to provide superior service in all aspects of her real estate career.

Want to know more about us?

MEET THE TEAM

jackieedit

Jackie Jones

Listing Specialist/Staging Expert

Jackie@Joneshomes.ca
705-734-5709

Meaghan-Patterson_.jpg

Meaghan Patterson

Listing Partner to Jackie Jones

Meaghan@Joneshomes.ca
705-491-0107

Veronica-McNamara_.jpg

Veronica McNamara

Buyer's Specialist

Veronica@Joneshomes.ca
705-321-0924

melissa-dietrich_.jpg

Melissa Dietrich

Buyer's Specialist

Melissa@Joneshomes.ca
705-794-7424

ashlee_bredow_.jpg

Ashlee Breedow

Buyer's Specialist

Ashlee@Joneshomes.ca
705-241-5864

DeanJonesFinals-38

Dean Jones

Sales Representative

Dean@Joneshomes.ca
705-717-0568